Daily notes

Friday, October 16, 2020 - 21:02

Automation to create issue #JiraServiceDesk #Atlassian

https://youtu.be/lncAsxGIVd0

Onboarding
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 - 07:26

You can build an awesome approval system within Jira workflows and of course #ScriptRunner (@adaptavist) #Jira with just couple of lines of scripting. I promise :)

https://youtu.be/v2krtx5z40g

Approval System in Jira
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 - 19:37

There is no right age to teach your kids how to code. As a parent we should give them opportunity and if they show interest don't hesitate in teaching them how to code. https://youtu.be/v5tHECYPqtg

Wednesday, September 30, 2020 - 19:04

#Kaplan was one of my first few employer where I wrote plenty of SQL queries, learned to normalise tables, improve my TT and above all had lot of fun. #ThankYou #AppreciationPost

Thanks Kaplan
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 - 13:21

Thanks all for your Birthday wishes :) Let's talk about few things. Enjoy.

https://youtu.be/zPf-4uEAINA

Happy Birthday
Monday, September 28, 2020 - 20:58

Do you prefer short videos or long?
Need your feedback 😀https://youtu.be/Yg443bhON1I

Monday, September 28, 2020 - 12:30

@andrew_j_mead your #Node.js course is absolutely brilliant. Your videos and challenge exercises are spot on. Thanks for your work on this!!

Monday, September 28, 2020 - 08:06

In dark mode both @linkedin and @facebook look similar or are they any different now a days?

Saturday, September 26, 2020 - 16:01

Weighing scale at Tesco

Thursday, September 24, 2020 - 19:37

Summers are officially over I guess ☺️

Summers
Friday, September 18, 2020 - 20:24

Just started learning Jira? Let us test your knowledge :) Click here. I made few tests for you to try. Let me know if you like it.

What is a filter
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 - 21:05

After 3 years I am retiring my beloved #Bitbucket set of T Shirts. Not sure what next, any suggestions? @atlassian

Taj
Friday, September 11, 2020 - 15:42

Just got 500 posts badge on #AtlassianCommunity @atlassian

500 badge
Thursday, September 10, 2020 - 13:18

Script Variables is a great way to hide sensitive information from your scripts https://youtu.be/vpCucVLkoFM @adaptavist #ScriptRunner #Cloud

Script Variables
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 - 07:08

Trying to create scripted fields on cloud? Let us do that today :) https://youtu.be/h5-fDqBo9fE

#ScriptRunner #Cloud @Adaptavist

Scripted fields on cloud
Saturday, September 5, 2020 - 09:17

Drama in the sky, lovely morning.

Burnham
Friday, September 4, 2020 - 18:42

How to configure IndieWeb Drupal module? https://youtu.be/Z3tZXkhsiWU

How to configure IndieWeb Drupal module?
Thursday, September 3, 2020 - 17:45

I started using https://monocle.p3k.io, developed by @aaronpk to consolidate your social media interactions. https://youtu.be/wV80CNByULk

https://monocle.p3k.io/
Thursday, September 3, 2020 - 09:42

Let us see if this works!

Wednesday, September 2, 2020 - 19:02

You can post to twitter, receive likes, retweets and interact with further reply all without leaving your site. Let me give you a demo ;) #Indieweb #Twitter #Bridgy #Drupal

https://youtu.be/Q9pmk6e3Lsk

Ravi Sagar Newsletter

Want to contact me?